Staff List

First NameLast NameEmail
Adelita E.Bejaranoaebejarano@dbfazlaw.com
Ashley M.Tobinamtobin@dbfazlaw.com
Bridget O.Swartzboswartz@dbfazlaw.com
CarlaMiramontescmiramontes@dbfazlaw.com
Caroline O.Wyliecowylie@dbfazlaw.com
Charles M.Dyercmdyer@dbfazlaw.com
ChristineTasopulosctasopulos@dbfazlaw.com
Danllely L.Solisdlsolis@dbfazlaw.com
Devin R.Gibsondrgibson@dbfazlaw.com
Gail B.Wiggsgbwiggs@dbfazlaw.com
Helena G.Hrisoulashghrisoulas@dbfazlaw.com
James B.Crookjcrook@dbfazlaw.com
Jeannie N.Collinsjncollins@dbfazlaw.com
Kathryn A.Smithkasmith@dbfazlaw.com
Katie M.Criswellkmcriswell@dbfazlaw.com
Kelly L.Kralklkral@dbfazlaw.com
Khalil C.Saighkcsaigh@dbfazlaw.com
KimGrafkgraf@dbfazlaw.com
MariaAgunzomagunzo@dbfazlaw.com
Marianna I.Uriartemiuriarte@dbfazlaw.com
Mark A.Bregmanmabregman@dbfazlaw.com
Melissa A.Okanomaokano@dbfazlaw.com
Michelle A.Boogemabooge@dbfazlaw.com
Richard C. Keytrckeyt@dbfazlaw.com
Robert L.Beckettrlbeckett@dbfazlaw.com
Ruby A.Pinorapino@dbfazlaw.com
Scott R.Ferrissrferris@dbfazlaw.com
Scott H.Hodgesschodges@dbfazlaw.com
SergioJassosjasso@dbfazlaw.com
Sharon K. Spateskspates@dbfazlaw.com
Stockton D.Banfieldsdb@dbfazlaw.com
Tina L.Browntlbrown@dbfazlaw.com