Staff List 

 

 

NameEmailJob Title
Agunzo, Mariamagunzo@dbfazlaw.comAdministration
Witmer,Anyaawitmer@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Mark Bregman, Michelle Booge, Carla Miramontes, Richard C. Keyt
Brown, Tinatlbrown@dbfazlaw.comAdministration
Criswell, Katiekmcriswell@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Mike Dyer, Scott Ferris, Chuck Saigh, Scott Hodges
Dyer, Brendanbcdyer@dbfazlaw.comAdministration
Graf, Kimkgraf@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Mark Bregman, Michelle Booge, Carla Miramontes, Richard C. Keyt
Kircher, Joanjekircher@dbfazlaw.comAdministration
Nava, Dulcedynava@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Chuck Saigh, Sherman Bendalin
Okano, Melissamaokano@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Scott Ferris, Scott Hodges
Richmond, Michelemlrichmond@dbfazlaw.com Assistant for Larry Shafer
Shafer, Larryljshafer@dbfazlaw.comALTCS Specialist
Spates, Kaykspates@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Mike Dyer, Kelly Kral
Toledo, Feliciafjtoledo@dbfazlaw.comReceptionist
Townsend, Katherinekbtownsend@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Chuck Saigh, Sherman Bendalin
Wiggs, Gailgbwiggs@dbfazlaw.comLegal Assistant to Bridget O'Brien Swartz, Mike Dyer